russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 256339)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, Karaganda, Kazakhstan, 32 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 16:30

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am the hot sun that warm your summer,as I could became the cold ice wind that blow in the grey winter;I am the blue transparent sea where you can swim,as I could be high rocky mountain that need all your brave to be climbed;as I could be a quiet night spent drinking a good wine and reading a book;as I could be your wild and passionate lover;I am your best and careful true friend,I am everything and the opposite of everything what I am.It will depends on emotions you will give to my along heart

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Sales manager
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Disco, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a mature, intelligent, and kind man with a good sense of humor and smiling eyes. He must not be afraid of life challenges and of difficulties, and who must be ready to wrap his tender woman in his strong arms and let her be the part of him, of his mind, his body and his soul. I want him to be romantic and sometimes spontaneous, passionate lover who is not afraid of sharing his intimate wishes and dreams with his beloved. I want to meet am man who wants to be truly loved.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 256339)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog