russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Gardner (ID: 256705)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin Gardner, Tarago, Australia, 61 y.o., Aries
Last visit:18.01.2014 11:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a wonderful woman to soothe my soul, keep me active and to grow old together. There are so many women who fit this criteria on this site I have been overwhelmed with your beauty, charm, intelligence and smiles. I need to take a break for a while to gather my resources and focus on family and the holidays. In my time away I will dream of you all. Maybe you fit the description of my dream girl below. All of my love.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who wishes to be loved and cared for and who will in return love and care for me. She must be happy, thoughtful, humorous, childish, mature, active and passive, sexy and shy. However, I am past having children so if you wish to start a family I am not your man. If I am found deserving of a woman's love I will be found very loyal. I respect all women but I am shy at the start and cautious of young girls, sorry. If you wish to write . Hugs Kevi

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin Gardner (ID: 256705)

russian brides
  0.078 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog