russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johannes (ID: 256880)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

johannes, kuopio, Finland, 44 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: looking to good ,beautifull girl to sex.;)not only sex,heh,looking anestly and kind women to live whit me in finland,if you want to move here,if yo living thera poor and not happy life,you can study here what you want,i take living to my golden heart,keep tou like flover in my hand,never cheat,lie,or are violence to you,thet i promises is to you ,loving my best and i got lot a love give to you,maybe we make good ,loving family whith kids,i dont have any kids.come as you are.GODS blessing all

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: goog,sales man,1000-2000£/month
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Info about a partner: good and loyalty.beautifull in side and out side. happy smile ;)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johannes (ID: 256880)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog