russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Clifford A J Hackett (ID: 257015)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Clifford A J Hackett, El Paso, USA, 62 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 21:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 6’4” tall,245lbs of tough rugged blue jean and flannel shirt wearing man.I have long brown hair and blue eyes.I am smart,friendly,kind,and gentle.I am devoted and loyal to the woman in my life and I am a one woman man.I treat her with respect and dignity.I will open doors for her and close them behind her.I will seat her at a restaurant table and ensure she has what she needs.I will protect her always.I enjoy sitting on a couch with my woman curled up next to me. I am very family oriented.

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 254lbs (115.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Transportation
Languages: English, German Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is beautiful,sexy,smart,loyal,and devoted to her man.She should be generous,affectionate, compassionate,loving,and virtuous with high morals and values.A woman who is willing to speak her mind and is able to do so without being harsh or disrespectful.A woman who appreciates the simple things in life who can share her dreams and goals with her man and confide in her man as well as being her man's trusted confidante.She must be absolutely honest and trustworthy

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Clifford A J Hackett (ID: 257015)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog