russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> active (ID: 257237)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

active, Bergen, Norway, 48 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:12.12.2013 04:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi I am a 39 yr. old "normal guy from Norway. I have M.Sc.(MBA) in Ecconomics as a background, and have been studying and lived abroad for several years.
I have a work in the IT industry in Bergethat I like a lot. My job gives me a chance to travel a lot to facinating places.I am glad to exsercise and workout. I also enjoy hunting in the autum (a few trips NOT every weekend). I enjoy to go to art exhibitions and visiting new plases.
Looking forward t hear from you, have a nice autum & evening

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Good to communicate in English or other Nordic language like Danish, Swedish.... :-) Down to earth-personality, Well educated in life in general og a degree. Not heavy drinker!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> active (ID: 257237)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog