russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tatsiana (ID: 257259)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






tatsiana, Minsk, Belarus, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 21:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I live in Minsk.Russian.I have a highter education.I work.I bring up a daughter,11 years old.I have own apartment. Financially independent.The blond,harmonous.During free time from work I am engaged with daugther,I go to pool,I read,I am engaged in needlework.Very much we like to travel with the daughter.I search for the man,the friend,for correspondence,dialogue,probably, creations of an amicable family.Counter balanced,reliable,responsible.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 126lbs (57.0kg) Info about a partner: He is friend for me and for my daughter.He wants to have devoted woman.He want to love and to be together.He likes travels.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tatsiana (ID: 257259)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog