russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christina (ID: 257344)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christina, Cherkassy, Ukraine, 54 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:38


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: every moment of life is a chance to change it!!
Potrai sempre rifugiarti nel cielo, nelle stelle, nella luna, nel sole... ma l'unico posto che sara' sempre aperto per TE - SARA' IL MIO CUORE... ENTRA E IO BUTTERO' VIA LA CHIAVE...
p.s.: Amo stupire sempre e comunque con educazione e rispetto odio le bugie e le falsità - meglio una brutta verità che una bella bugia - amo conoscere persone intelligenti sensibili e coerenti il rispetto reciproco è la base di una lunga felicità di coppia
Mo

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: èíæåíåð
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 52 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius Info about a partner: серьезного,образованного мужчину с чувством юмора,который бережет свое здоровье не распыляясь на одноразовые отношения.Хочу найти и дарить свою любовь,нежность мужчине,который сможет по достоинству оценит это и станет для меня самим дорогими близким человеком.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christina (ID: 257344)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog