russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chadourne olivier (ID: 25773)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

chadourne olivier, Lyon, France, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:01.12.2013 10:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Zdrabctbyite

I'm interested in many topics in life, curious by nature. I would describe myself as responsible, sociable, tolerant, reliable. I like nature, the mounts and the sea, sports, going out for restaurants, cinema, thetare, concerts, playing the piano.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for my one an only woman, I will cherish all my life, with who I want to create a strong family, living in harmony, mutual understanding, respect and love around around our children: in one word my wife . I expect from her to be sincere, honest, reliable, kind, able to share my interests but also to nourrish my life with what she likes, her hobbies, her feelings and emotions. I didn't suscribe to play games; I'm ready to visit you in your town if we find each other compatible thro

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chadourne olivier (ID: 25773)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog