russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Hillman (ID: 258089)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mike Hillman, Windsor, USA, 60 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 12:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm looking for my soulmate in another country, Ukraine or Russia, i'm looking to provide and to take care of her for the rest of her life, If you have chrildren, is ok with me to give them a better life, I'm retired firefighter, and can only love unconditionaly, I beleave in trust, honesty, communication, compromise, affection, passion, lust and love. I'm simple and i want to be in love for the last time of my life, i'm very fit, I take care of myself,

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Lutheran
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: selfemployed
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Seafood, Soul Food Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I want a woman that likes to give and receive, a woman that is never selfish of here time, and likes to make love at midnight and anytime of the day, someone that will take care of herself and cares how she looks in public. Awoman that will love me with no conditions attached to love. A woman that will let me know that I matter in her life and i'll let her know that she matters in my life, a woman that will show affection to me anytime of the day, and a waman that will let me pamper her always.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Hillman (ID: 258089)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog