russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ajayi (ID: 258142)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ajayi, West Croydon, United Kingdom, 36 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm tryin to meet friend a Soul... I'am a OnewomAn man, loyal+Interested in meeting a girl from Eastern Europe, from places such as Russia,Ukraine!I feel + feel like Hmmmmm )) huge+my sensitivity my touch.. Me, Im looking for a
soulove=companionship=for ever.. with this young black male..wid right height girl to live life with, sexy, intelligant I'm looking for=Cause look at me;))you still precious:))I'm a serious guy 80percent of the time, so, looking for somebody logicial

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: chinese kung-fu practitioner/
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Logical+Understanding=caring,sporty?mayb into eastern-combat?, femaine=Elagant+sexy, passionate nice eyes is that too much...don't worry))

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ajayi (ID: 258142)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog