russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Goran K Josefsson (ID: 258286)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Goran K Josefsson, Malme, Sweden, 71 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 12:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a well oriented, well educated international Swede, long, slim, sunny skin and very openminded, serious, family oriented. I am a sporty type of person. I like outdoor activities, ridinghorses, travel, cosy candle light dinners. I also se everything in the positive way with a happy smile to solve any problems coming up. I am as I am.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Lutheran Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Director/ Own Company Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: She mybe have the same interests as I have. Has to be safe in her self and "be as she are" Likes to be in the nature, likes pets and ridinghorses, prefer a natural and quality lifestyle. Likes to live in big house outside town. Will have a familyoriented lifestyle and future goals.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Goran K Josefsson (ID: 258286)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog