russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 25831)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Olga, Zlatoust, Russia, 45 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 00:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am young pleasant woman with dreams of wonderful husband and family. I think my heart is kind and honest, I love animals and have many close friends. Things that make my life happy are charing time with my one and only man and our children. I want more children, they are gift that brings happiness to family.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Kindergarten
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Info about a partner: I dream to have faithful man and partner in life that will treasure and protect my heart like his own. I am educated, practical and capable woman, I look to find a man whose heart and mind will join with me to become one. I desire to build home and future with kind hearted man for the rest of my life



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 25831)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog