russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Solnze (ID: 258654)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Solnze, Moscow, Russia, 36 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 16:22

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What can I tell about myself? Likely each person thinks, that he good. My friends told to me, that I loyal, playful, tender. Likely it is really so. I think what to speak about myself very difficultly. I also think, that it is possible to find out the person only when will talk to him some time. I want to tell, that I work as the teacher. I have chosen this profession because love children very much. I really like to work with children. Well. I think, that on this I shall stop to describe myself

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 96lbs (43.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: hairdresser
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 192lbs (87.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm look for man which will be really real man, romantic. In our world there were very few romantic men who can beautifully look after woman, make to her pleasant. It would be desirable, that my future man loved children and wanted family, serious relations. If you are ready for this purpose we can get acquainted with you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Solnze (ID: 258654)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog