russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Margarita (ID: 25868)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Margarita, Vienna, Austria, 37 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 18:52

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an optimistic, cheerful, open minded, tolerant, realistic and loyal person. I am rather self confident and know what I want from life. But at the same time I am loving, caring, tender and romantic. I like life and try to look only at bright sides of things. I have lots of hobbies such as swimming, mountain skiing, reading, tennis, theatre, music, psychology, painting and many others. As for my origin, I am from Russia but now I am staying in Austria and will spand here some more months

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Russian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius Info about a partner: I am looking for a man with similar interests who would share my hobbies and fill my life with new sense. I would like this man to be reliable, independent, self confident, reasonably ambitious and family oriented. I also want him to be a mentally strong and cheerful. The one who never gives up meeting some obstacles... And one more detail that I would really appreciate - I would love only men from EUROPA AND of EUROPEAN ORIGIN as well as from the US to contact me :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Margarita (ID: 25868)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog