russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> cornel (ID: 259002)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

cornel, Lugoj, Romania, 46 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 06:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I’m cheerful, loving the life person.
My friends say I am intelligent and fun . I like positive people and love to learn new things
I am caring and wish to find someone that loves life
Family is very important to me and I want to give my heart to my beloved woman
I'm a bit shy, well, just a bit, so I can start from such a treat of mine as communicability. I can easily deal with any person, that's why I have a lot of friends.
I am honest in everything I do

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: officer
Languages: English, Romanian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I want to meet someone who will be open and honest. Someone that knows what he wants in life and in relationships. Someone that will be there for me and that I can be there for. Family must be important and in the future I will be a caring husband and good father.
I am looking for my half ,a woman with big heart full of love.
I want to be with a person which I love and she wants to spend his life with a romantic man
I am looking for a reliable and self-confident woman to build a fami

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> cornel (ID: 259002)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами