russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kati (ID: 25935)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kati, Brest, Belarus, 51 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.08.2016 01:39

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I the attractive girl with a good figure, manners and taste, with sense of humour. Physically active, passionate, womanly, optimistical fair. I want to meet a man who wants to be happy next to me every day .Je suis une jolie fille avec un bon chiffre, les mœurs et le goût, avec le sens de l'humour. Physiquement actif, passionné, féminin . J'ai bien regarder dans un costume d'affaires et en robe du soir et en jeans.Je veux rencontrer un homme qui veut être heureux à côté de moi tous les jours

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 264lbs (120.0kg) Info about a partner: I dream to meet the young man gentle, devoted, careful and responsible for the acts.In the man, whom I am looking for, I would like to see honesty, caring, understanding, strong mind and financial security. I want to create good and strong Family . Je rêve de rencontrer l'homme doux, dévoué, attentif et responsable des de la sécurité financière.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kati (ID: 25935)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog