russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Korby Ogland (ID: 259545)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Korby Ogland, Seattle, USA, 59 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Im here to mabie find a beautiful,faithful,loving women to build a life and to share my life with. Im a good man, honest, responsible,caring and very loving. I take care of myself financally, Im very loyal and faithfull to the women Im with,I would be a devoted father and husband,I will protect my family to the end.
I love to go out and have fun, Im very sexual an I can be pretty wild at times, Im feel very young and engetic for my age. Im looking forward to making the right woman very happy.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: electrician / business owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Just be honest an faithfull to me, she will truley love me and care about me. she will stand by my side, take good care of me when down and need a little extra love, enjoy makeing soft tender,romantic love,holding hands,kissing an cuddleing.and enjoy being made love to, She will enjoy traveling, the out doors, enjoy being spoild with a lot of love, enjoy family and children,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Korby Ogland (ID: 259545)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog