russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pierpaolo (ID: 259626)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pierpaolo, Venice, Italy, 40 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: When I look at myself , I see a young man who loves life, with an optimistic, ironic and relaxed way of living.
I am serious , pro-active, open minded. I like learning and improving myself (culturally, emotionally and physically).
I like taking care about people I love.
I like my job and the town where I live.
I like keeping fit by going to the gym and dancing tango argentino.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, French, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a serious, sporty, healthy girl for friendship first and long-term relationship then, to share life and values.
For a good understanding, it would be better if she speaks english or french or italian.
From Russia or Ukraine. A girl without bad habits (smoking, drugs alcohol etc) who can appreciate italian culture and way of living, willing to relocate in the north of Italy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pierpaolo (ID: 259626)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog