russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gerhard Fuchs (ID: 259739)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gerhard Fuchs, Lucerne, Switzerland, 53 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 01:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Iam single and was never married before.
I love kids,want kids,but I have no.
Ido writing,Iam romantic with great sence of humor and love the live!
I like to stay in nature,like good food,like cinema,theater,oper,shopping and like to do sport-skiing,horceriding
Ido living in Switzerland and Germany in my own property.
Iam not an employer-cause I do what I want.
I realy love women-most which express your self-but I search for the ONLY ONE-(or two-lebian for kids)

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Info about a partner: I like creativ women and which knows what she wants-I like it when she express your self and have a good selfconfidential and behavior.May be she is with power-but also she likes to take her head on my sholders and come under my wings-I will protect her and take care.
I would like support-when she want it-on her own way.Iam liberal and do not build a golden cage-cause she will loves me-I dont need be lealous-I want to be proud when other men will do looking to her.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gerhard Fuchs (ID: 259739)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog