russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Master searching for Margarita.... (ID: 26001)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Master searching for Margarita...., Paris, France, 59 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2016 08:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Handsome man, highly educated, cultured, spirited, very humorous, speaking many languages including russian at intermediate upper level, learned it for 5 years within russian cultural centre in PARIS.
At present, I am into reading russian authors: GOGOL, BULGAKOV, DOSTOEVSKI...
I am willing to meet you if we do really share common life vision and desire... Should we then correspond for further acquaintance? I'm just aclicaway !
PS: Friendship is an absolute step to a lasting relationship...

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business & Marketing Expert
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Japanese, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: First of all, she should be slim and fit, no overweight. Being myself fit and in a good shape (I have the same weight and body look of my thirties...) She is open minded and hearted, modest. She perceives real life values, not shallow, not a fashion victim, not obsessed by a show off state of mind. She is benevolent, therefore unmaterialistic woman. For immigration candidates, please do not disturb. If you haven't a photo displayed in your profile. I won't reply ! BEZ FOTO, NET OTVETA !



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Master searching for Margarita.... (ID: 26001)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog