russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Bowen (ID: 260673)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael Bowen, Savannah, USA, 59 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a mature American man. I desire to meet and eventually marry, a beautiful young lady from Russia. I need to love a Russian lady, both emotionally and physically.I respect and admire all ladies, but if the woman is not a lady, I do not wish to know her. I desire to raise a family, with my lovely lady; I have no children. I am very intelligent,
; honest; not a liar and deceiver; I do not make a lady be sad or cry; I will love,respect,adore,care for and to help;I DO NOT USE DRUGS

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Unstable income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: My lady must be young and beautiful,both physically,and personality wise. My lady must be honest;not a liar/deceiver;she must give her physical and emotional love only to me;she must be kind,compassionate,caring, understanding;loving; NO DRUG USE-IF YOU USE DRUGS,DO NOT CONTACT ME!;a little alcohol and/or tobacco, is o.k.,if she uses one or both;my lady must be desirous of gentle,affectionate, respectful sexual relations-almost every day,and this includes she must desire oral sex from me

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Bowen (ID: 260673)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog