russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inguna (ID: 260815)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inguna, Riga, Latvia, 57 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 01:31


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have 49 year. I live alone for the last 5 year. I have three adult children. One daughter has married.
I working in an education sphere. I have the higher economic education. Very much I like to walk or work in a garden - to put flowers.
At me brown eyes and light short hair. I high, temperamental. I played volleyball early in life.
I ‘m more optimist. I very much rate humour and the positive relation to a life. I search for the man intellectual, wise with positive mood.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: education sphera Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, German, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 264lbs (120.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Libra
Info about a partner: I very much rate humour and the positive relation to a life. I search for the man intellectual, wise with positive mood. To me it is important, that with man is interesting, that man can learn me to many volume that I yet do not know.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inguna (ID: 260815)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog