russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna (ID: 261445)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

anna, novochebocsarsc, Russia, 28 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:09

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I can describe my character in two words: very energetic and cheerful. But at the same time I am kind, faithful, sensual and tender. I am both –a sweet kitten and a graceful panther. My spare time I used to spend with my friends. I adore dancing and having fun. My friends say that a good mood always comes with me.I am ready to create a family and have children, and I want that with all my heart. I would like to find such a man who could love and accept me as I am, who would be reliable, merry, i

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: ïðîäàâåö èãðóøåê
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Indian, Italian, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a loving and caring man, who is able to hold me tight and to whisper in my ear those beautiful words for the sake of which women want to live and to breathe, who wants to give me flowers for no reason and who wants to fall asleep with me with my head on your chest. I know WHAT i want -love me tender, love me sweet...And what do you want?May be the same?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna (ID: 261445)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog