russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel Young (ID: 262120)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Daniel Young, Rochester, USA, 62 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi,I'm an easy going man who is looking for a classie woman to be my Soulmate.I would like a beautiful fit woman that is both beautiful on the in side as well as the outside. I want a woman that is open to new adventures, likes to travel as well as staying home by a cozy fire. I like to see the beauty of nature and like spending time outside biking ,skiing, hiking, boating and keeping beautiful gardens.
I have been a public school teacher all my life and now I'm close to retirement.

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Religion: Presbyterian
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 174lbs (79.0kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be good looking both on the inside as well as the outside. I want some one who is easy going, has a nice smile and a happy disposition.
She must like doing outdoor adventures, liked down hill skiing. Taking long bike rides, hiking, and climbing some easy mountains.
I want some one who would enjoy being around me, go visit friends or go to a game.
I want some who likes to travel and see new places but not all the expensive places but more out of the way places.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel Young (ID: 262120)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog