russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Firat (ID: 262268)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Firat, Roskilde, Denmark, 33 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 18:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a person who knows what I want with my life .. The reason I've created a user here
is because to find the woman of my life, I want to be with her the rest of my life, bother no relation to come and go, I am really tired of .. I am very loyal person honest and trustworthy .. and very sensitive .. if you are a woman who for real huh Love is you're more welcome to write to me

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Languages: English, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: Seeking a Fair person - who says his mind - and is itself and not playing false promise to me - can live with me - and the possibility to get married .. and can give the love I need so I would give back .. and believe me have a lot of love in myself as you could use in your future .. ?

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 28 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» December 2016
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Firat (ID: 262268)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog