russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gordon sprinkle (ID: 262269)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






gordon sprinkle, Houma, USA, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.06.2014 11:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a caring ,easy going man I like adventure ,sports and traveling.I like to cook and be with friends,also going out on the town and having fun.Dancing dining out going to moviesare a few more things I enjoy. I love all outdoor things and activities fishing , hunting ,hikeing,or going on a quiet picnic with someone special.I am honest ,loyal and dependable my friends tell me I am a sweet person with a little stubborn streak but always kind and fun to be with.This is about me hope you like!!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: lead hand on oil platform Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal partner will be smart,funny loyal and honest.I want someone that is easy to get along with and someone that loves me as much as I love her.I want her to be my best friend and someone I can talk to open and honest about anything that life puts before us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gordon sprinkle (ID: 262269)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog