russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 262364)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Paul, Groiningen, Netherlands, 53 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 13:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: paul.prinsen at
Tender, intelligent, humour, kind, romantic, sometimes a pighead (I am a capricorn....), loving, love children, I have two children.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: book keeper Languages: Dutch, English, German, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 164lbs (74.5kg) Info about a partner: paul.prinsen(at) (she must be tender, intelligent, love children because I have 2 kids, smart, kind, caring and loving, a good sense of humor, romantic. I like to laugh. I like to walk in parks. She must to! Good conversations! I don't care to much about body's, but if I have to choose I prefer slim or normal bodies. I am slim myself. But no probs if you are different from it. I prefer a good heart and soul. Open minded, tolerant to other people. I want a good loving relationship!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 262364)

russian brides
  0.111 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами