russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kitty (ID: 262493)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kitty, Kiev, Ukraine, 35 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:35

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I consider myself to be a rather good bride. i enjoy dancing and
kissing... My father has a small trade firm. I know computer well and
i often help my father with the financial documentation. I have
already been to England and Spain on business occasion and i would
like to continue my travelling around Europe and America. I like to
keep fit - i enjoy a dancing fitness! I am fond of listening to music,
dancing, watching comedies and soap operas!

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: the financial documentation
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am frustrated in Ukrainian men! They gift too little love, are not
very sincere and communicate with me only because they know that i
have a good and stable financial situation. I dream about getting
acquainted with a foreigner who has a big life experience. I would
like to have a comfortable apartment and a financially secure husband.
And in the evening we will be organizing dances. He will be admiring
me and then will be kissing me and embracing...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kitty (ID: 262493)

russian brides
  0.080 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами