russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> traveler (ID: 262622)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






traveler, Munich, Germany, 53 y.o., Aries
Last visit:25.07.2016 15:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Still young ;-) professional trying to keep in good shape
and to enjoy what life can offer. I am very busy but
I like to meet new people. I do not have long term plans,
besides my job/career, and I think that everything starts
with a good dinner and conversation.
I speak three languages and I like travelling.
I have been told that I am handsome :-D but of course you judge
by yourself ;-) I try to avoid being boring and/or predictable.
I like challenges.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: marketing manager Languages: English, German, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Country: Russia City: Moscow
Info about a partner: The towns which I am currently visiting more are:
[Russia] Moscow, St.Petersburg
[Ukraine] Kiev
[Bulgaria] Sofia
[Israel] Tel Aviv
[..several in South Europe..]
please mind the list, since
I have been contacted by too many ladies asking for help (money) in order to meet, this I do NOT like.
I can be generous but please do NOT ask to wire money :-(
please get in touch with me only if you are from (or near) a city
that I visit for business reason so that it will be easy
to meet.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> traveler (ID: 262622)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog