russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 262845)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Chris, Woking, United Kingdom, 47 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Just a normal guy looking for that one special girl...only requierement is that you're honest & trustworthy.Trust is the foundation to any friendship or relationship,trust is VERY important to me and you can lie to me if you want..once,but that will be the last time.
Hard to put into words what one looks for in someone else,i believe you have to take the good with the bad and find a balance between them,ergo only after getting to know someone will one know if it's meant to be.
Could it be yo

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Languages: English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: My princess has to be my soulmate, has to have a good sense of humour, like to go out and have a good time but also want to spend a night curled up on the sofa watching a good film. She has to be loving, caring, warm, understanding and tactile as i like to touch alot. Be it holding hands as we walk around or just stroking your arm or your hair etc as we sit next to eachother.
She has to be honest (i can't stand liars) and she has to be faithfull.
Are you my Princess??



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 262845)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog