russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stan (ID: 262886)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

stan, Montreal, Canada, 70 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 05:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a hard worker but not a workaholic. I know when to take off to enjoy life. Balance is my key word for everything, except when I am passionate about something ...or somebody.
I am a loving and caring one-woman man who can be very passionate.
I love music, arts, poetry and I love to dance ,ballroom and Latin. I go to dance 2 to 3 times a week and this keeps me in a very good shape.
I like nature and beauty of all expressions. There is so much more to say, but I will tell you later.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Software business Languages: English, French
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: A sincere lover who cares about her love and wants to build a solid and long-lasting relationship . You must be a one-man woman,like children,dancing as well as cultural events. I am looking for you, my missing complement who can fill my hart with happiness, who complements me not only at home or in bed, but also outside, at the dance club, for travel or leisure time, and at every moment of my life and in each of my or your endeavours. I want to care for you, to love you every single day.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stan (ID: 262886)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog