russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Albert (ID: 26324)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Albert, Willimantic Ct., USA, 74 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 16:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My attributes are that I'm open minded,And attentive to your wants
and needs.I'm romantic and playful
very affectionat as well as pass-
ionate & intimate and communicat-
tive and share my feelings with you. I'm noegotable too.Like to whold hands,cuddles,mischievous Adventurous,very spiritual,care
free,down to earth.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'2" (1m 57cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Zodiac: Virgo
Country: Finland City: Turku
Info about a partner: This man is looking for a women with all my attributes or most of,of just some of, and is a litt-
le aggrestive and a little assert-
ive,playful,noegotable,and who's exciting spontaneous and a little
wild,comfortable wih her body,full
of life,is nurturing,careing,sen-
sual,sexy,likes to dress attract-
ivel, example[looks good in a mini
skirt or short shorts]Has a good head on her shoulders,Is financial
stable,loves to cuddle,open minded,mischievous and adventurous.

I would like to meet a woman from 50 to 57 y.o. from Helsinki, Finland
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Albert (ID: 26324)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog