russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Donald B Lessman (ID: 26343)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Donald B Lessman, topeka, USA, 64 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 00:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I drive a semi. And like to travel.and watch sports. on TV. if you don,t like to watch sport I would still like do or meet you enly ways. I like to cook and would like cook for you. do cook maybe we can have a cook off. and see who better? I will till more later. Love to here from you

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 244lbs (110.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Baptist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: semi driver Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 298lbs (135.0kg) Country: Bhutan
City: dose mather Info about a partner: it don,t bother me, what country or city you are from Im look for my ideal paerter who like to travel like to have fun eage dose mater to me Im 54 years old I do not care how old you are how I would like my paetner who like to eating out. have have some cook for them and like to see who the better cook. do lie to go camping going to moves, other places explan when you emall me. It dose mater if you have kids liveing with you How old thay are.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Donald B Lessman (ID: 26343)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog