russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jean Pelletier (ID: 263603)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jean Pelletier, Montreal, Canada, 53 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: high intellect, serious with a good sense of humour, tender/loving,like kids and animals,kind(a nice guy…), optimist,sincere,financially secure, look younger than my age.
-Cinema, travel, science, ecology, books (Isaac Asimov, Michael Crichton, Agatha Christie …), nature/sport ex: (camping, trekking, ice climbing,scuba diving,badminton,... ) , minds games, invents news thing or ameliorate it(one of my many hobby's is inventor), magic(1.5 y. of magician course). I am not a TV sport fan! ;-))

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: computer eng.
Languages: English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, French, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: feminine and charming, personality, family oriented, nice intellect, balance sense of humor and like to laugh (you have the maturity to know when is time to have fun or be serious), honest and a nice/good person, slim,
PREFERABLY: with a young daughter, who I will like as my own daughter (write me if you want to understand why), you have the right profile if you think your best friend will be your husband.
If you want to impress, send a picture of your eyes/smile not one in bikini.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jean Pelletier (ID: 263603)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog