russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yana (ID: 263815)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Yana, Odessa, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.12.2013 20:59

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very cheerful, kind, optimistical, clever and careful. I adore walks near the sea. I love various trips. I like to happen in new places, gets acquainted with world around. I like to grow up plants not only house, but also street (I have a small garden before the house). I like to prepare different dishes and I take pleasure, when it is pleasant to those who eats. I love cats. Sometimes I love loneliness, during such moments I read.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: My man courageous, kind, sincere, attentive, clever, gallant, strong, cheerful, likes to spend time in the open air, loves traveling, likes to spend time in the bosom of the family, he loves children and is able to communicate with them. My man respects in me the woman and always is the man from a capital letter. When his nearby always is feeling of confidence and security.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yana (ID: 263815)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog