russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GARRY HOLYOAK (ID: 264124)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

GARRY HOLYOAK, manchester, United Kingdom, 51 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 14:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Iam just an ordinary guy, with a great sense of humour, and enjoys life to THE FULL, I wear my heart and my sleeve, and Iam romantic at heart,
My qualities, Iam a good listener, and I'd treat people with respect, no matter what race or background they've come from, I'm not here to judge you.
Trust, honesty, sincere, and loyalty, are very important to me, these are the things you will receive from me.

Body type: Slim Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self employed
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner, someone who believes in love, who is romantic at heart, and can be my best friend, important qualities, trust, honesty, and loyal, to be outgoing , to have a good sense of humour, and to be warm and affectionate, and most importantly be herself.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> GARRY HOLYOAK (ID: 264124)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog