russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 264358)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 04:57

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: The big request - not to wink. Будьбе are kind, if I have interested you write to me

I am the proprietress of a fair long hair and a cheerful smile. It is free as a bird in flight. Bad habits are not present. I possess the developed sense of responsibility. It is free as a bird in flight.
Than I take a great interest: Cookery, travel, rest on the nature And so: Books, music, cinema, dialogue with the son, friends and interesting people meeting on my course of life...

Height: 5'1" (1m 55cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Âîåííî-Ìåäèöèíñêàÿ Àêàäåìè
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I will be glad to meet the strong, reliable man with soul of the soldier-defender. Clever and tender, naive and kind, charming and gentle, careful and understanding, gusty and voluptuous. Respond, where you - the strong and reliable, passionate and loveful, kind and magnanimous, attentive and careful MAN (from 30 till 50 years), it is desirable not smoker and with the child. It is desirable, but not essentially... Well, and if it is serious, I can become the kind and gentle girlfriend to the one

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 264358)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog