russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mario (ID: 264651)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mario, Montreal, Canada, 41 y.o., Leo
Last visit:15.07.2015 14:32

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm looking for marriage/long term relationship. I prefer to wait for your letter since it will tell me that you are interested in me.

I'm easy going, funny and always smiling. I'm polite, educate, well mannered, clever, gentleman, generous and hard working.

Of course I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for someone perfect. But I beleive in chemistry, physical attraction and love at first sight.

I prefer doing sport instead of watching sport on TV. So you'll not be a sport widow.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking abroad for my life partner since I can't find here.

You must like doing sports/going to gym, fitness, dancing, traveling, dinning out, romantic evening with some wine.

I'm not looking to be involve with kids at this time, but I'd like to have 1-2 in the future with my wife.

If you like cats we are not a good match since I'm very alergic.

The most important thing is that you like to smile and to have a good sens of humour.

If you don't have picture I will not answ

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mario (ID: 264651)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog