russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> coyote (ID: 264744)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

coyote, belfast, United Kingdom, 35 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 00:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im 28 ad single looking for someone spiceal,to he mak my life more fullfilled,im open minded so hope you can be too, i look forward to chatting with you and getting to know you, anyting you like to ask please feel free o do so. on any subject,
see ou soon,xoxoxox.. im most like in the Enter to Community Video Chat, SO GIRLS MAKE YOUR WAY THERE TO CHAT

Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Pagan Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Drinking: Socially
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: age is not important, what inside is all that matter's,

please be open with me about how you feel and what you like.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> coyote (ID: 264744)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog