russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> owen (ID: 264764)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






owen, lkdjf, Thailand, 25 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:01.12.2013 08:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a serious man who want's a second half who I can't live without. I do not smoke or drink and I am honest, faithful, careful, reliable, hard working, and never have other girlfriends..I am looking for serious girl who is without bad habits and wants long term relationship marriage and a happy home.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: construction Languages: English, Russian
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to find my soul mate..... We will know each other when we meet.You do not drink or smoke.. You like outdoor life and trust me.. Must be honest faithful and have a beautiful heart!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> owen (ID: 264764)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog