russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tim (ID: 264886)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






tim, San Francisco, USA, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:13.12.2013 22:25


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a creative person who enjoys making things from nothing. I like to experience new things and be inspired by stories of other people. In the past I have seen hard times and good times and am hoping to meet a woman who understands that life is always a surprise. In relationship I hope to meet an intelligent and beautiful person who has interests of her own that she wants to fulfill. I am affectionate and an honest person and both things are very important to me.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: to: 146lbs (66.0kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner is affectionate, honest, eventually wants to start a family, loves animals and nature, takes care of herself well, has curiosity about many things and likes to discover new ideas, likes to dance and enjoys the arts.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tim (ID: 264886)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog