russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maryana (ID: 265175)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Maryana, Kharkov, Ukraine, 29 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:21


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: When I have those precious free minutes, I like to read classical literature and I am keen on music. I like cooking, I think it is one of the way to make a home cozier. I take up parachute jumping and playing volleyball and badminton. And sport dancing really helps me to stay in a good shape.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Administrator Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Latin, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to meet man who will love me, no man ever loved a woman as much as he loved me. I could feel his soul from so far away... his love for me through all time and space. I want him to be a part of my being. I would like to meet a man who will make me happy, and who would like to be happy, and loved. I wish to meet a kind, careful, sincere, tender, honest, and intelligent man, I can trust who wants my love and loyalty and to build a strong, happy family. Because family is very important for me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Maryana (ID: 265175)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog