russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> markus007 (ID: 26546)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






markus007, Zurich, Switzerland, 51 y.o., Leo
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:05


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello, my name is Markus. I live in Switzerland in the center of Europe, I work for a big company. I have never been merried and don't have children. I Prefer a healty life style I don't smoke and I don't drink. My friends think about me that I am a serious, intelligent, friendly, responsible, young man. I am open, honest, sincere, reliable and responsible person and I hate when people not say the true. I am interested in cycling for fun, reading good books, walking in the nature, swimming.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Product Manager
Languages: English, German Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports, Photography
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I think one of my goal in this life is to find a special woman for long term relationship or possible marriage.
I am looking for a woman to share my life only with her. She should be serious, honest, loyal, friendly, reliable and responsible person. I hope to find my only true love and my second halfe in my life. I want to be together with her the whole life and to love her and to be loved from her. Our relationship should be based on mutual understanding, love and care. I would be very happy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> markus007 (ID: 26546)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog