russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kjell (ID: 266324)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kjell, Molde, Norway, 69 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:23.06.2016 17:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Norwegian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Science, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Art Galleries, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Photography, Reading/Writing, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kjell (ID: 266324)

russian brides
  0.069 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами