russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oksana (ID: 266659)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

oksana, Odessa, Ukraine, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:00

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love humour. - communication(connection) and the artist last 7 years a lot of time has spent 2 higher educations on constructions - bought the bad house, built, sold. So 3 times that were the house at дочери.если with something collided(faced) in a life learned(taught) thoroughly. Being engaged строительством was not engaged in private life. Now I want to find the man. In a youth много путешествовала. I have categories on descent(release) to water (thresholds), to mountaneering. I not the disp

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ãîñòèíè÷íûé ñåðâèñ Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Canada Info about a partner: Sociable. The optimist, understood humour, not the egoist, not the gigolo that there were no priorities between children all fifty-fifty, is lazy in norm without rough sex.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oksana (ID: 266659)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog