russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alan (ID: 266751)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alan, Fargo, USA, 47 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:16.08.2013 07:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Recently divorced and looking for a fresh start. I am an outdoorsman at heart that loves, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking and off-road driving although I also tend to like to watch movies, surf the internet and play video games as well. I DO NOT take drugs and won't accept this in others as well.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Government
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: My idea partner should be kind, loving and most of all patient. She should also enjoy some of my same intersts as well though sh should have some of her own as well. She should also have a rugged independent streak that can take care of herself yet still have that warm and loving side that values family living as well. Of course, no drug usage is a must!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alan (ID: 266751)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog