russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olesy (ID: 267057)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






olesy, Ufa, Russia, 36 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:04.12.2013 02:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Law, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Folk, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Zodiac: Aries, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius
Country: Bolivia Info about a partner: Добрый заботливый Уравновешенный, воспитанный



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olesy (ID: 267057)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog