russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 267193)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Inna, Novosibirsk, Russia, 32 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 07:32


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the high girl, harmonious and full of forces. At me dark hair and brown eyes. I work as the seller in shop of sportswear. I love sports meets, I like to go by the nature! I like to play tennis and боулинг. I not badly prepare and I like to experiment on kitchen. I have warm soul and soft heart which can be given to loved. I search for the person for creation of serious relations and creations of family. If I have liked you, write, and I shall tell to you more about myself.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: manager Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'9" (2m 6cm)
Weight: from: 162lbs (73.5kg) to: 250lbs (113.5kg) Info about a partner: The man of my dream the minimum bad and a maximum of high qualities should possess only. The physical data of me not so interest. The main thing that he had internal heat, liked and respected me and my opinion of other people. He should be kind, tender and true. This main thing of that I want from the man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 267193)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog