russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 26741)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gary, New Boston, USA, 52 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 05:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I do not really enjoy talking about myself, because that is egotistical to me, but I will try. I enjoy music, photography and model building. I am average, I am also handicapped. I use crutches and braces to get around. I also use a wheelchair to get around from time to time too. I say this upfront because honesty is important to me. I it is important to the ladies reading my profile too.

Height: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body stuff: Scarring Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ocupation: Computer Consultant
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I look for a lady who is honest and will except me as I am. She should enjoy getting flowers, just because I feel like she should. She should enjoy the change of seasons as where I live we get all four seasons. She should enjoy traveling and being treated like she is the only lady in my life, because that is what she will be.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 26741)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog