russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raymond Borkowski (ID: 267975)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Raymond Borkowski, Stoneboro, USA, 64 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 04:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a kind loving man, I would like to find a woman that I will spend the rest of my life with
I am an outdoors person
I am romantic,kind,honest,genital,
If you are loking for a sugar daddy, not here. I fyou really want to come to the US and love I am here
I do not look or act my age
Active year round, I respect women, no games, I kayak & walk at least 3 times a week. I like thin,small, women with long hair. I know that beauty is only skin deep, I am open to anyone except big woman

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Presbyterian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired/service tech Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Czech Rep.
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman to love,I don't care what country she is from.She must be honest, caring,real,no games, like outdoors,dancing,holding hands.
I like small, thin,long hair, beautiful smile,Know that life has it's ups & downs, and will be there when she is needed. I am a romantic so you must like to be held & cuddled, I'm a touch and feel type of person.
must not be afraid of the water.
No big women.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raymond Borkowski (ID: 267975)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog